Events

No Events

Past Events:

Rapid Damage Assessment took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Salmonberry Fair - Silent Auction and Information Booth took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sun, May 26, 2019 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Disaster Support Hub Exercise took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Rapid Damage Assessment took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am

DEEP Table Top Exercise took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Great British Columbia ShakeOut took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Exercise - Putting Dunbar's Disaster Support Hub through its paces took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, May 12, 2018 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

4 Stages of Preparedness took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Disaster Support Hub Training - Feb 10 took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Communities Play a Key Role in Emergency Response took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm