Events

Residents of 27th & 28th Avenues between Blenheim and Collingwood - Map Your Neighbourhood (MYN) will take place at on Thu, May 6, 2021 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Past Events:

Map Your Neighbourhood (MYN) Practice Event took place at on Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Map Your Neighbourhood (MYN) Presentation took place at on Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Map Your Neighbourhood (MYN) Presentation took place at on Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

POSTPONED: Professor John Clague: Earthquake Hazards and Risk on Canada’s West Coast took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Pandemics Talk took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Rapid Damage Assessment took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Rapid Damage Assessment took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Salmonberry Fair - Silent Auction and Information Booth took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sun, May 26, 2019 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Disaster Support Hub Exercise took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Rapid Damage Assessment took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am